Spice Vice: Rosemary & Sea Salt

I strongly recommend you buy the below marcona almonds with rosemary from Trader Joe’s…unless you object to eating an entire bag of roasted, oiled and salted nuts in one sitting. It’s really hard to stick to just one serving. I’m pretty sure I could make these myself, but I don’t think I want to know how much oil is needed. From the amount of salt stuck to each nut, I am guessing a lot. My other favorite TJ’s snack at the moment is dried, unsweetened “just mango” slices. Both are perfect for 10:30am and 3:30pm pick-me-ups, when I finally stop reading emails and want a distraction nibble.

photo-9

One response to “Spice Vice: Rosemary & Sea Salt

Leave a Reply

