Feeling Floral

This morning was a little bit rough. Luckily, spring is in the air, and overall life is seeming pretty sweet. I’ve been drawn to all things floral this season. I have my eye on a pair of high-top Keds from Madewell that I’m itching to buy. I know they’re a little second grade, but I think I can pull them off! Also, I’ve been loving Rifle Paper Co lately. My friend Stephanie recently got engaged and I had to grab her some of their floral notebooks for jotting down wedding-related notes. They also have lots of beautiful botanical-inspired cards online. I love sending handwritten letters so having a stock of cute stationary and cards is key!

feeling floral

Clockwise, left to right:

Madewell flower print shoes / Rifle Paper Co. Assorted Botanical Card Set / Dress / Sunglasses / 9×12 Flowers for Daphne / Madewell flower print shoes

2 responses to “Feeling Floral

  1. I love handwritten letters too – it only takes a few minutes longer than typing an email, but it means so much more!

    We are still digging out from our last snow storm, so I am dreaming of flowers!

Leave a comment